Contact Us

For over 150 years, the Rouse Estate has offered a variety of healthcare, child care and adult day services. Currently, we are proud to operate five separate facilities, each caring for generations in different ways:

The Rouse Home
701 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA  16371
P:  814-563-7565

Cindy Walters, Administrator
cwalters@rouse.org
814-563-6470

Ashley Moski, Admissions Director
amoski@rouse.org
814-563-6400

Deborah Ansell,  Admissions Coordinator
dansell@rouse.org
814-563-6499

Rouse Home After-Hours Admission Hotline:  814-563-6500


The Suites at Rouse
615 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA  16371
P:  814-563-1650

Matthew D. Saeli, Administrator
mdsaeli@rouse.org
814-563-6702


Rouse Children’s Center
238 E. Main Street
Youngsville, PA  16371
P:  814-563-2890

Megan Saeli, Director
msaeli@rouse.org
814-563-2890


Bridges Adult Day Service
905 Fourth Avenue
Warren, PA  16365
P:  814-726-1116

Kim Tompkins, Administrator
ktompkins@rouse.org
814-726-1116


Rouse Rehab
709 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA  16371
P:  814-563-6750

Lauren Warmath, Director
lwarmath@rouse.org
814-563-6752


Rouse Care Cottages
643 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA  16371
P:  814-563-6702

Kristine Whitaker, Administrator
kwhitaker@rouse.org
814-563-6760


The Rouse Estate – Administrative Offices
701 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA  16371
P:  814-563-7565

Ken Schonbachler, Chief Executive Officer
kschonbachler@rouse.org
814-563-6403

Jonathan Nelson, Chief Financial Officer
jnelson@rouse.org
814-563-6425

Kerstin Wyman, Marketing Director
kwyman@rouse.org
814-563-6465


We want to hear from you! We are always happy to answer any questions you may have, provide you with more information or accept your feedback. Please fill in the fields below and a representative will be in contact with you shortly.