Contact

For over 150 years, the Rouse Estate has offered a variety of healthcare, child care and adult day services. Currently, we are proud to operate five separate facilities, each caring for generations in different ways.

The Rouse Home
701 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA  16371
P:  814-563-7565

Robert Bagdon, Administrator
rbagdon@rouse.org
814-563-6470

Matt Saeli, Associate Administrator
msaeli@rouse.org
814-563-6439

Deborah Ansell,  Admissions Coordinator
dansell@rouse.org
814-563-6499

Abbi Stillson,  Clinical Liaison
astillson@rouse.org
814-563-6492


The Suites at Rouse
615 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA  16371
P:  814-563-6700

Ashley Van Epps, Administrator
avanepps@rouse.org
814-563-6702


Rouse Children’s Center
238 E. Main Street
Youngsville, PA  16371
P:  814-563-2890

Penny Sampson, Director
psampson@rouse.org
P: 814-563-2890

 

Bridges Adult Day Service
905 Fourth Avenue
Warren, PA  16365
P:  814-726-1116

Kim Tompkins, Administrator
ktompkins@rouse.org
P: 814-726-1116


Rouse Care at Home
905 Fourth Avenue
Warren, PA 16365
P:  814-726-1116

Kim Tompkins, Administrator
ktompkins@rouse.org
P: 814-726-1116


The Rouse Estate – Administrative Offices
701 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA  16371
814-563-6406

Ken Schonbachler, Chief Executive Officer
kschonbachler@rouse.org
814-563-6403

Jonathan Nelson, Chief Financial Officer
jnelson@rouse.org
 814-563-6425

Monica Daquilante, HR Director
mdaquilante@rouse.org
814-563-6468

Aimee Slocum, HR Recruitment Coordinator
aslocum@rouse.org
814-563-6719

Kelsey Angove, Marketing Director
kangove@rouse.org
814-563-6465

Send us a message

Fill out our contact form and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

Rouse

701 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA 16371

Tel: 814-563-7565