skip to main content

Meet Our Team

The Rouse Home

The Rouse Home
701 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA 16371
814-563-7565

Zach Hammersley, Nursing Home Administrator
zhammersley@rouse.org
814-563-6439

Kim Mineweaser, Director of Nursing
kmineweaser@rouse.org
814-563-6471

Jessica Benjamin, Director of Health Information and Person Centered-Services
jbenjamin@rouse.org
814-563-6448

Chris Case, Clinical Nurse Liaison
ccase@rouse.org
814-563-6408

Morgan Faul, Admissions Medical Assistant
mfaul@rouse.org
814-563-6499

Katie Lauger, Director of Therapy
klauger@rouse.org
814-563-6477

Gary Hepler, Director of Food Services
ghepler@rouse.org
814-563-6417

Danielle Durstine, Social Worker
ddurstine@rouse.org
814-563-6496

Lindsey Jones, Social Worker
ljones@rouse.org
814-563-6489

The Suites at Rouse

The Suites at Rouse
615 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA 16371
814-563-6700

Ashley Moski, Administrator
amoski@rouse.org
814-563-6702

Allison Gentz, Nursing Supervisor
agentz@rouse.org
814-563-6712

Cheryl Little, Resident Care Coordinator
cedsall@rouse.org
814-563-6756

 

Karen Warham, Social Worker
kwarham@rouse.org
814-563-6722

Cheryl Little, Resident Care Coordinator
clittle@rouse.org
814-563-6711

Rebecca Hagg, Senior Team Leader
rhagg@rouse.org
814-563-6753

Rouse Children’s Center

Rouse Children’s Center
238 E. Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
814-563-2890

Penny Sampson, Director
psampson@rouse.org
814-563-2890

Home and Community Based Services

Home and Community Based Services
905 Fourth Avenue
Warren, PA 16365
814-726-1116

Renee Haight, Director
rhaight@rouse.org
814-726-1116

The Rouse Estate – Executive Offices

The Rouse Estate – Executive Offices
701 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA 16371
814-563-6406

Susan Teconchuk, CEO
steconchuk@rouse.org
814-563-6403

Jonathan Nelson, Chief Financial Officer
jnelson@rouse.org
814-563-6425

Phil DeFabio, Director of Plant Operations/IT
pdefabio@rouse.org
814-563-6433

Reyd Martin, Director of Life Enrichment and Hospitality Services
rmartin@rouse.org
814-563-6475

Kelsey Angove, Marketing Director
kangove@rouse.org
814-563-6465

Tracey Pascuzzi, Administrative Assistant/Volunteer Coordinator
tpascuzzi@rouse.org
814-563-6406

Andrea May, Compliance Officer
amay@rouse.org
814-563-6412

The Rouse Estate – Human Resources

The Rouse Estate – Employee Benefits Building
709 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA 16371
814-563-6775

Melanie Miller, Human Resources Director
mmiller@rouse.org
814-563-6468

Sharon Williams, Recruiter
swilliams@rouse.org
814-563-6719

 

Haley Jones, HR Generalist
hjones@rouse.org
814-563-6430