Contact

Contact Us

For over 150 years, the Rouse Estate has offered a variety of healthcare, child care and adult day services. Currently, we are proud to operate five separate facilities, each caring for generations in different ways.

Send us a message

Fill out our contact form and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

The Rouse Home
701 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA  16371
P:  814-563-7565

Cindy Walters, Administrator
cwalters@rouse.org
814-563-6470

Zach Hammersley, Nursing Home Administrator in Training
zhammersley@rouse.org
814-563-6417

Kim Mineweaser, Director of Nursing
kmineweaser@rouse.org
814-563-6471

Chris Case,  Clinical Nurse Liaison
ccase@rouse.org
814-563-6408

Kimberlie Kessler,  Clinical Nurse Liaison
kkessler@rouse.org
814-563-6492

Katie Lauger, Director of Therapy
klauger@rouse.org
814-563-6477

The Suites at Rouse
615 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA  16371
P:  814-563-1650

Ashley Moski, Administrator
amoski@rouse.org
814-563-6702

Allison Gentz, Nursing Supervisor
agentz@rouse.org
814-563-6712

Rouse Children’s Center
238 E. Main Street
Youngsville, PA  16371
P: 814-563-2890

Penny Sampson, Director
psampson@rouse.org
814-563-2890


Bridges of Rouse Adult Day Service
and Rouse Care at Home

905 Fourth Avenue
Warren, PA  16365
P: 814-726-1116

Renee Haight, Administrator
rhaight@rouse.org
814-726-1116

 

The Rouse Estate – Executive Offices
701 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA  16371
P: 814-563-6406

Susan Teconchuk, CEO
steconchuk@rouse.org
814-563-6403

Jonathan Nelson, Chief Financial Officer
jnelson@rouse.org
814-563-6425

Jonathan Nelson, Interim HR Director
jnelson@rouse.org
814-563-6425

Sharon Williams, Recruiter
swilliams@rouse.org
814-563-6719

Phil DeFabio, Director of Plant Operations/IT
pdefabio@rouse.org
814-563-6433

Reyd Martin, Life Enrichment/Volunteer Coordinator
rmartin@rouse.org
814-563-6475

Kelsey Angove, Marketing Director
kangove@rouse.org
814-563-6465

Rouse

701 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA 16371

Tel: 814-563-7565