Contact

For over 150 years, the Rouse Estate has offered a variety of healthcare, child care and adult day services. Currently, we are proud to operate five separate facilities, each caring for generations in different ways.

The Rouse Home
701 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA  16371
P:  814-563-7565

Matt Saeli, Administrator
msaeli@rouse.org
814-563-6439

Kim Mineweaser, Director of Nursing
kmineweaser@rouse.org
814-563-6471

Kyla Weber, Admissions Director
kweber@rouse.org
814-563-6400

Abbi Stillson,  Clinical Liaison
astillson@rouse.org
814-563-6492

Chris Case,  Clinical Liaison
ccase@rouse.org
814-563-6408

Zach Hammersley, Dietary & Environmental Services Director
zhammersley@rouse.org
814-563-6417

Katie Lauger, Therapy Director
klauger@rouse.org
814-563-6477


The Suites at Rouse
615 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA  16371
P:  814-563-6700

Ashley Moski, Administrator
amoski@rouse.org
814-563-6702

Allison Gentz, Nursing Supervisor
agentz@rouse.org
814-563-6712

 

Rouse Children’s Center
238 E. Main Street
Youngsville, PA  16371
P: 814-563-2890

Penny Sampson, Director
psampson@rouse.org
814-563-2890


Bridges Adult Day Service
905 Fourth Avenue
Warren, PA  16365
P: 814-726-1116

Kim Tompkins, Administrator
ktompkins@rouse.org
814-726-1116


Rouse Care at Home & Care Cottages
905 Fourth Avenue
Warren, PA 16365
P: 814-726-1116

Kim Tompkins, Administrator
ktompkins@rouse.org
814-726-1116


The Rouse Estate – Administrative Offices
701 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA  16371
P: 814-563-6406

Ken Schonbachler, Chief Executive Officer
kschonbachler@rouse.org
814-563-6403

Jonathan Nelson, Chief Financial Officer
jnelson@rouse.org
814-563-6425

Megan Menard, HR Director
mmenard@rouse.org
814-563-6468

Kelsey Angove, Marketing Director
kangove@rouse.org
814-563-6465

Send us a message

Fill out our contact form and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

Rouse

701 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA 16371

Tel: 814-563-7565