Contact

For over 150 years, the Rouse Estate has offered a variety of healthcare, child care and adult day services. Currently, we are proud to operate five separate facilities, each caring for generations in different ways.

The Rouse Home
701 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA  16371
P:  814-563-7565

Cindy Walters, Administrator
cwalters@rouse.org
814-563-6470

Ashley Moski, Admissions Director
amoski@rouse.org
814-563-6400

Deborah Ansell,  Admissions Coordinator
dansell@rouse.org
814-563-6499

Casey Walters,  Clinical Liaison
CWalters2@rouse.org
814-563-6448


The Suites at Rouse
615 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA  16371
P:  814-563-6700

Matthew D. Saeli, Administrator
mdsaeli@rouse.org
814-563-6702


Rouse Children’s Center
238 E. Main Street
Youngsville, PA  16371
P:  814-563-2890

Penny Sampson, Director
psampson@rouse.org
P: 814-563-2890

 

Bridges Adult Day Service
905 Fourth Avenue
Warren, PA  16365
P:  814-726-1116

Kim Tompkins, Administrator
ktompkins@rouse.org
P: 814-726-1116


 Rouse Rehab
709 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA  16371
P:  814-563-6750


Rouse Care at Home
905 Fourth Avenue
Warren, PA 16365
P:  814-726-1116

Kim Tompkins, Administrator
ktompkins@rouse.org
P: 814-726-1116


The Rouse Estate – Administrative Offices
701 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA  16371
P:  814-563-6406

Ken Schonbachler, Chief Executive Officer
kschonbachler@rouse.org
P: 814-563-6403

Jonathan Nelson, Chief Financial Officer
jnelson@rouse.org
P: 814-563-6425

Kelsey Angove, Marketing Director
kangove@rouse.org
814-563-6465

Send us a message

Fill out our contact form and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

Rouse

701 Rouse Avenue
Youngsville, PA 16371

Tel: 814-563-7565